## **Bimetal Bearings Limited**

## The current list of Directors of the Company

## **Board of Directors**

- 1. **Mr.A.Krishnamoorthy** Chairman (DIN: 00001778)
- 2. Mr.S.Narayanan Whole-time Director (DIN: 03564659)
- 3. Mrs.Rashmi Hemant Urdhwareshe Independent Director (DIN: 08668140)
- 4. **Dr.N.Gowrishankar** Independent Director (DIN: 00124441)
- 5. Mr.Vikram Vijayaraghavan Independent Director (DIN: 01944894)
- 6. **Mr.P.S.Rajamani**, Director (DIN: 01560303)

## **Key Management Personnel**

- 1. Mr.R.Natarajan, Chief Financial Officer
- 2. Mr.K.Vidhya Shankar, Company Secretary