Bimetal Bearings Limited

List of Directors and the details of the membership held by the Directors in the committees constituted by the Board as on 31st January 2023 and also as on date:-

Board of Directors

No.	Name of the Director	Post held
1	Mr.A.Krishnamoorthy	Managing Director
2	Mr.S.Narayanan	Whole-time Director
3	Mr.Krishna Srinivasan	Independent Director
4	Mr.R.Vijayaraghavan	Independent Director
5	Mrs.Rashmi Hemant Urdhwareshe	Independent Director
6	Mr.P.S.Rajamani	Director

Audit Committee

No.	Name of the Director	Post held
1	Mr.R.Vijayaraghavan, Independent Director	Chairman
2	Mr.Krishna Srinivasan, Independent Director	Member
3	Mr.P.S.Rajamani, Director	Member

Nomination & Remuneration Committee

No.	Name of the Director	Post held
1	Mr.R. Vijayaraghavan , Independent Director	Chairman
2	Mr.Krishna Srinivasan, Independent Director	Member
3	Mr.P.S.Rajamani, Director	Member

Stakeholders Relationship cum Investors' Grievance Committee

No.	Name of the Director	Post held
1	Mr.Krishna Srinivasan, Independent Director	Chairman
2	Mr.A.Krishnamoorthy, Managing Director	Member
3	Mr.S.Narayanan, Whole-time Director	Member

Corporate Social Responsibility Committee

No.	Name of the Director	Post held
1	Mr.Krishna Srinivasan, Independent Director	Chairman
2	Mr.R. Vijayaraghavan , Independent Director	Member
3	Mr.S.Narayanan, Whole-time Director	Member

Risk Management Committee

No.	Name of the Director	Post held
1	Mr.Krishna Srinivasan, Independent Director	Chairman
2	Mr.R. Vijayaraghavan, Independent Director	Member
3	Mr.S.Narayanan, Whole-time Director	Member

For Bimetal Bearings Limited (Sd/-) K.Vidhya Shankar Company Secretary