Bimetal Bearings Limited

The current list of Directors of the Company:

Board of Directors

- 1. Mr.A.Krishnamoorthy Managing Director (DIN: 00001778)
- 2. Mr.S.Narayanan Whole-time Director (DIN: 03564659)
- Mr.Krishna Srinivasan Independent Director (DIN: 02629544)
- 4. Mr.R.Vijayaraghavan Independent Director (DIN: 00026763)
- 5. Mrs.Rashmi Hemant Urdhwareshe Independent Director (DIN: 08668140)
- 6. Mr.P.S.Rajamani Director (DIN: 01560303)

Key Management Personnel

- 1. Mr.R.Natarajan Chief Financial Officer
- 2. Mr.K.Vidhya Shankar Company Secretary